Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen
Ski und Bergclub Sevelen

Events Calendar

Huettenwart
Huettenwart
  • Saturday 26 November 2022 - Saturday 26 November 2022 Hüttni: Rhyner Michael / Florian Giger
  • Saturday 03 December 2022 - Saturday 03 December 2022 Hüttni: Bollhalder Peter
  • Saturday 10 December 2022 - Saturday 10 December 2022 Hüttni: Schwendener Ruedi
  • Saturday 17 December 2022 - Saturday 17 December 2022 Hüttni: Fuoco Dario
  • Saturday 24 December 2022 - Saturday 24 December 2022 Hüttni: Freiwilliger Huettenwart
  • Saturday 31 December 2022 - Saturday 31 December 2022 Hüttni: Fuoco Alfonso
  • Saturday 07 January 2023 - Sunday 08 January 2023 Hüttni: Ruedisuehli Marcel
  • Saturday 14 January 2023 - Sunday 15 January 2023 Hüttni: Mueller Marcel
  • Saturday 21 January 2023 - Sunday 22 January 2023 Hüttni: Dalla Valle Edi
  • Saturday 28 January 2023 - Sunday 29 January 2023 Hüttni: Weber Markus
  • Saturday 04 February 2023 - Sunday 05 February 2023 Hüttni: Gemperli Felix
  • Saturday 11 February 2023 - Sunday 12 February 2023 Hüttni: Florian Sprecher / Melanie Hanselmann
  • Saturday 18 February 2023 - Sunday 19 February 2023 Hüttni: Bless Martin
  • Saturday 25 February 2023 - Sunday 26 February 2023 Hüttni: Bless Markus
  • Saturday 04 March 2023 - Sunday 05 March 2023 Hüttni: Rhyner Michael / Florian Giger
  • Saturday 11 March 2023 - Sunday 12 March 2023 Hüttni: Gemperli Manuel
  • Saturday 18 March 2023 - Sunday 19 March 2023 Hüttni: Mueller Marcel
  • Saturday 25 March 2023 - Sunday 26 March 2023 Hüttni: Schwendener Stefan
  • Saturday 01 April 2023 - Sunday 02 April 2023 Hüttni: Eugster Manfred
  • Saturday 08 April 2023 - Sunday 09 April 2023 Hüttni: Vetsch (Gramsegg) Christian
  • Saturday 15 April 2023 - Sunday 16 April 2023 Hüttni: Gemperli Manuel
  • Saturday 22 April 2023 - Sunday 23 April 2023 Hüttni: Bless Andreas
  • Saturday 29 April 2023 - Sunday 30 April 2023 Hüttni: Freiwilliger Hüttenwart
  • Saturday 06 May 2023 - Sunday 07 May 2023 Hüttni: Holzertag Team Bollhalder
  • Saturday 13 May 2023 - Sunday 14 May 2023 Hüttni: AnnaMaria Tischhauser
  • Saturday 20 May 2023 - Sunday 21 May 2023 Hüttni: Vorburger Heinz
  • Saturday 27 May 2023 - Sunday 28 May 2023 Hüttni: Jenny Selina
  • Saturday 03 June 2023 - Sunday 04 June 2023 Hüttni: Marcel Müller
  • Saturday 10 June 2023 - Sunday 11 June 2023 Hüttni: Mathias Freund
  • Saturday 17 June 2023 - Sunday 18 June 2023 Hüttni: Rossi Mirco
  • Saturday 24 June 2023 - Sunday 25 June 2023 Hüttni: Eggenberger Peter
  • Saturday 01 July 2023 - Sunday 02 July 2023 Hüttni: Vetsch (Valschnaera) Christian
  • Saturday 08 July 2023 - Sunday 09 July 2023 Hüttni: Matter Claudia
  • Saturday 15 July 2023 - Sunday 16 July 2023 Hüttni: Vorburger Jakob
  • Saturday 22 July 2023 - Sunday 23 July 2023 Hüttni: Freund Lucie + Noldi
  • Saturday 29 July 2023 - Sunday 30 July 2023 Hüttni: Bollhalder Daniel
  • Saturday 05 August 2023 - Sunday 06 August 2023 Hüttni: Langenegger Elisabeth
  • Saturday 12 August 2023 - Sunday 13 August 2023 Hüttni: Mueller Erwin
  • Saturday 19 August 2023 - Sunday 20 August 2023 Hüttni: Berggottesdienst
  • Saturday 26 August 2023 - Sunday 27 August 2023 Hüttni: Gloor Stefan und Bettina
  • Saturday 02 September 2023 - Sunday 03 September 2023 Hüttni: Frehner Steffanie
  • Saturday 09 September 2023 - Sunday 10 September 2023 Hüttni: Manfred Eugster
  • Saturday 16 September 2023 - Sunday 17 September 2023 Hüttni: Langenegger Andreas
  • Saturday 23 September 2023 - Sunday 24 September 2023 Hüttni: Schlegel Roman
  • Saturday 30 September 2023 - Sunday 01 October 2023 Hüttni: Bless Christian
  • Saturday 07 October 2023 - Sunday 08 October 2023 Hüttni: Schlegel Markus
  • Saturday 14 October 2023 - Sunday 15 October 2023 Hüttni: Mueller Marcel
  • Saturday 21 October 2023 - Sunday 22 October 2023 Hüttni: Wildessen im Skihaus
  • Saturday 28 October 2023 - Sunday 29 October 2023 Hüttni: Felix Gemperli
  • Saturday 04 November 2023 - Sunday 05 November 2023 Hüttni: Litscher Christian
  • Saturday 11 November 2023 - Sunday 12 November 2023 Hüttni: Racletteessen im Skihaus
  • Saturday 18 November 2023 - Sunday 19 November 2023 Hüttni: Claudio Sulser
  • Saturday 25 November 2023 - Sunday 26 November 2023 Hüttni: Rhyner Michael / Florian Giger
  • Saturday 02 December 2023 - Sunday 03 December 2023 Hüttni: Bollhalder Peter
  • Saturday 09 December 2023 - Sunday 10 December 2023 Hüttni: Schwendener Ruedi
  • Saturday 16 December 2023 - Sunday 17 December 2023 Hüttni: Bless Christian
  • Saturday 23 December 2023 - Sunday 24 December 2023 Hüttni: Plath Philipp 
  • Saturday 30 December 2023 - Sunday 31 December 2023 Hüttni: Fuoco Alfonso
  • Saturday 06 January 2024 - Sunday 07 January 2024 Hüttni: Ruedisuehli Marcel
  • Saturday 13 January 2024 - Sunday 14 January 2024 Hüttni: Pietschmann Martin
  • Saturday 20 January 2024 - Sunday 21 January 2024 Hüttni: Dalla Valle Edi
  • Saturday 27 January 2024 - Sunday 28 January 2024 Hüttni: Weber Markus
  • Saturday 03 February 2024 - Sunday 04 February 2024 Hüttni: Gemperli Felix
  • Saturday 10 February 2024 - Sunday 11 February 2024 Hüttni: Florian Sprecher / Melanie Hanselmann
  • Saturday 17 February 2024 - Sunday 18 February 2024 Hüttni: Bless Martin
  • Saturday 24 February 2024 - Sunday 25 February 2024 Hüttni: Rhyner Michael / Florian Giger
  • Saturday 02 March 2024 - Sunday 03 March 2024 Hüttni: Bless Markus
  • Saturday 09 March 2024 - Sunday 10 March 2024 Hüttni: Gemperli Manuel
  • Saturday 16 March 2024 - Sunday 17 March 2024 Hüttni: Mueller Marcel
  • Saturday 23 March 2024 - Sunday 24 March 2024 Hüttni: Schwendener Stefan
  • Saturday 30 March 2024 - Sunday 31 March 2024 Hüttni: Eugster Manfred
  • Saturday 06 April 2024 - Sunday 07 April 2024 Hüttni: Vetsch (Gramsegg) Christian
  • Saturday 13 April 2024 - Sunday 14 April 2024 Hüttni: Gemperli Manuel
  • Saturday 20 April 2024 - Sunday 21 April 2024 Hüttni: Bless Andreas
  • Saturday 27 April 2024 - Sunday 28 April 2024 Hüttni: AnnaMaria Tischhauser
  • Saturday 04 May 2024 - Sunday 05 May 2024 Hüttni: Holzertag Team Bollhalder
  • Saturday 11 May 2024 - Sunday 12 May 2024 Hüttni: Frehner Thomas
  • Saturday 18 May 2024 - Sunday 19 May 2024 Hüttni: Vorburger Heinz
  • Saturday 25 May 2024 - Sunday 26 May 2024 Hüttni: Jenny Selina
  • Saturday 01 June 2024 - Sunday 02 June 2024 Hüttni: Weber Markus
  • Saturday 08 June 2024 - Sunday 09 June 2024 Hüttni: Freund Mathias
  • Saturday 15 June 2024 - Sunday 16 June 2024 Hüttni: Rossi Mirco
  • Saturday 22 June 2024 - Sunday 23 June 2024 Hüttni: Eggenberger Peter
  • Saturday 29 June 2024 - Sunday 30 June 2024 Hüttni: Vetsch (Valschnaera) Christian
  • Saturday 06 July 2024 - Sunday 07 July 2024 Hüttni: Matter Claudia
  • Saturday 13 July 2024 - Sunday 14 July 2024 Hüttni: Vorburger Jakob
  • Saturday 20 July 2024 - Sunday 21 July 2024 Hüttni: Freund Lucie + Noldi
  • Saturday 27 July 2024 - Sunday 28 July 2024 Hüttni: Bollhalder Daniel
  • Saturday 03 August 2024 - Sunday 04 August 2024 Hüttni: Fuoco Dario
  • Saturday 10 August 2024 - Sunday 11 August 2024 Hüttni: Mueller Erwin
  • Saturday 17 August 2024 - Sunday 18 August 2024 Hüttni: Berggottesdienst
  • Saturday 24 August 2024 - Sunday 25 August 2024 Hüttni: Gloor Bettina
  • Saturday 31 August 2024 - Sunday 01 September 2024 Hüttni: Frehner Steffanie
  • Saturday 07 September 2024 - Sunday 08 September 2024 Hüttni: Vetsch Sandra + Christian
  • Saturday 14 September 2024 - Sunday 15 September 2024 Hüttni: Langenegger Andreas
  • Saturday 21 September 2024 - Sunday 22 September 2024 Hüttni: Schlegel Roman
  • Saturday 28 September 2024 - Sunday 29 September 2024 Hüttni: Bless Christian
  • Saturday 05 October 2024 - Sunday 06 October 2024 Hüttni: Schlegel Markus
  • Saturday 12 October 2024 - Sunday 13 October 2024 Hüttni: Mueller Marcel
  • Saturday 19 October 2024 - Sunday 20 October 2024 Hüttni: Wildessen im Skihaus